7200emu.hacki.at Forum Index 7200emu.hacki.at
Dynamips, Dynagen and all that stuff
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
7200emu.hacki.at Forum Index

hackibr>

Passed in Brussels three weeks ago

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    7200emu.hacki.at Forum Index -> CCIE thanks to dynamips
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
greg69



Joined: 09 Aug 2007
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Thu Aug 09, 2007 12:12 pm    Post subject: Passed in Brussels three weeks ago Reply with quote

I want just to say thank you for this awesome tool. I had not the money to buy a real lab and so I decided to go with dynamips and it worked finally. I only used 4 real switches for the switching stuff. Good luck for everyone
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
hacki
Site Admin


Joined: 16 Jul 2006
Posts: 502
Location: Austria

PostPosted: Thu Aug 09, 2007 12:22 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

congratulations! welcome to the club ...

h.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website MSN Messenger
conspathas



Joined: 28 Mar 2007
Posts: 1217
Location: CCIE

PostPosted: Thu Aug 09, 2007 2:47 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Congrats on the digits!!!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
cyphur



Joined: 25 Jul 2007
Posts: 64
Location: DFW, Tx

PostPosted: Thu Aug 09, 2007 4:44 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Congrats!! Hearing of all the folks passing is definitely reassuring Smile
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
tempnet



Joined: 02 Jan 2007
Posts: 106

PostPosted: Thu Aug 09, 2007 5:05 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Congrats! What are the switch model that you used for practice.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
tempnet



Joined: 02 Jan 2007
Posts: 106

PostPosted: Thu Aug 09, 2007 5:09 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Congrats! What are the switch model that you used for practice.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
greg69



Joined: 09 Aug 2007
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Thu Aug 09, 2007 5:28 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I used one 3550 which you need for qos stuff and three 3560.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
greg
Site Admin


Joined: 17 Jul 2006
Posts: 697
Location: USA

PostPosted: Fri Aug 10, 2007 12:09 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Congratulations Greg!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
mathew791



Joined: 09 Apr 2011
Posts: 217

PostPosted: Wed May 25, 2011 2:24 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I had not the money to buy a real lab and so I decided to go with dynamips and it worked finally. I only used 4 real switches for the switching stuff. Good luck for everyone.
__________________
SEO
Search Engine Optimization
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    7200emu.hacki.at Forum Index -> CCIE thanks to dynamips All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum


 


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group