7200emu.hacki.at Forum Index 7200emu.hacki.at
Dynamips, Dynagen and all that stuff
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
7200emu.hacki.at Forum Index

hackibr>

IP Expert R&S WB 9.0

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    7200emu.hacki.at Forum Index -> sample lab topologies
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
conspathas



Joined: 28 Mar 2007
Posts: 1217
Location: CCIE

PostPosted: Fri Oct 19, 2007 1:00 am    Post subject: IP Expert R&S WB 9.0 Reply with quote

Hi,

I've been using IP Expert for my CCIE preparations over the last few month. I've put the .net file I use as well as the 're-mapped' topology in an archive.

Perhaps someone will find it useful. You can grab it from here.

Cheers,
Con.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
aTxIvG4001



Joined: 05 Feb 2007
Posts: 98
Location: Tokyo, Japan

PostPosted: Fri Oct 19, 2007 2:06 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thanks
_________________
Mark
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
msapi



Joined: 17 Apr 2008
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Thu Apr 17, 2008 12:36 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

conspathas: thank you for the .net file. will let you know if anything amiss comes up. Very Happy
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
vmissouril



Joined: 20 Jul 2006
Posts: 43

PostPosted: Thu Apr 17, 2008 2:21 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thanks. will put it to good use
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
qomat



Joined: 22 Oct 2008
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Wed Oct 22, 2008 4:39 am    Post subject: many thank Reply with quote

Love this forum cause of this what I got now Smile
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
hiker007



Joined: 02 Nov 2008
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Sun Nov 02, 2008 3:19 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

thank you so much!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
nhanduong



Joined: 21 Jan 2009
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Wed Jan 21, 2009 3:10 am    Post subject: LAN connection from R1 to R2 Reply with quote

I have problem with the communication between the R1 and R2 on 150.50.17.0 LAN. both interface e0/0 and f1/1, f1/2 are up.

is anyone getting the same issue?

thanks,
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
conspathas



Joined: 28 Mar 2007
Posts: 1217
Location: CCIE

PostPosted: Fri Feb 06, 2009 9:00 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I'm assuming you're using e0/0 on R1 and R2. They both connect to SW1 f1/1 and f1/2 respectively. Are these ports configured as access ports in the same vlan on SW1 ?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
nandu



Joined: 17 May 2007
Posts: 8

PostPosted: Sat Nov 21, 2009 1:17 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

hi consthapas,

i m getting the error , switchport 5 is not connected to any port
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
nettacker



Joined: 23 Feb 2008
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Sun Nov 29, 2009 12:23 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thanks for share
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    7200emu.hacki.at Forum Index -> sample lab topologies All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum


 


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group